Tested in 2021: Norm's Favorite Things!

64 902
10.5
Tested5.66M
Published on 26 Nov 2021, 15:00
Elegoo Saturn MSLA Resin 3D Printer: amzn.to/3FQl18y
Johnny Fraser-Allen 3D print designs: kickstarter.com/projects/print...
DSPIAE modelmaking vise: amzn.to/3nSvf2c
USB power supply: amzn.to/3DmCvIy
Flexible Neon LED Strip Light: amzn.to/3AUKV8K
Silicone End Cap for LED Tube: amzn.to/3kezMck
USB Soldering Iron: amzn.to/2UA9eJB
COB LED strips: amzn.to/3yZOyJg
30cm Flexible LED Filaments: aliexpress.com/item/4000857781...
iFootage Shark Slider Nano: ifootagegear.com/products/shar...
Smoke Genie portable fog machine: pmigear.com
Lumecube 30" light stand: amzn.to/3xpX591
Looking Glass Portrait: lookingglassfactory.com/produc...
Checkout the full list of Tested's Favorite Things 2021: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here.

It's that time of year already! As we get close to the end of 2021 and kick off the holiday season, the Tested team look back at some of the tools, technologies, toys, and gear they've loved using this past year. Norm kicks things off with 3D printing recommendations, a roundup of novel LED lights, production gear upgrades, and even a holographic picture frame! What are some of your favorite things you've picked up this year?

Shot by Joey Fameli and edited by Norman Chan

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#favoritethings
newsautotechmusickids