Adam Savage's One Day Builds: Mythbusters Blueprint Display with Kyle Hill!

281 351
7.7
Tested5.81M
Published on 13 Jan 2022, 15:00
Adam welcomes @Kyle Hill to the cave for the very special One Day Build collaboration! Kyle purchased one of the original MythBusters blueprints in the recent auction benefiting the Grant Imahara STEAM Foundation, and brought this piece up to San Francisco to chat with Adam about its use on the show and to build a custom display for it!

Watch Kyle's videos and subscribe to his channel: youtube.com/channel/UCFbtcTaMF...
How Adam Savage Changed My Life (feat. Adam Savage): youtube.com/watch?v=MktSDl9ycF
Grant Imahara STEAM Foundation: grantimaharafoundation.org

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #MythBusters #KyleHill
autotechmusickids