Resin Printing Questions - This is Only a Test 633 - 1/13/22

13 507
16.3
Tested5.81M
Published on 14 Jan 2022, 8:28
Special guest Clayton aka Uncle Jessy joins us this week for a full episode discussing the latest in resin 3D printing! We hear how he got started with rapid prototyping and his thoughts on new innovations being introduced to resin printers this past year. An hour of geeking out with one of our favorite YouTubers!

Thanks to Uncle Jessy for joining the show this week! Subscribe to his channel here: youtube.com/channel/UC8i8e7lik...
Check out the Resinlapse cable here: resinlapse.bigcartel.com/produ...
Artists mentioned:
Fotismint: patreon.com/FotisMint
NikkoIndustries: nikkoindustries.com
Wekster: patreon.com/wekster
Willow Creative: willow-creative.nl

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
Random videos
116 days – 1 250 5770:36
Unbox Redmi Note 11
18.12.20 – 84 75114:07
Transitioning to modern JavaScript
07.04.20 – 292 44813:18
Huawei P40 Pro - Two Weeks Later
autotechmusickids