Jack White Made Me This Surprise Gift!

184 157
6.1
Tested5.87M
Published on 9 May 2022, 14:00
Adam just received a surprise gift from Jack White--a restoration of his favorite workshop stool! Among many other things, Jack White is also a trained furniture upholsterer, and has never stopped practicing the craft. Adam shows off the details of the stool Jack White made for him, including specific material and design choices made with Adam in mind! What a beautiful and thoughtful piece!

Third Man Upholstery: jackwhiteartanddesign.com/work...
Behind the scenes of the making of this stool: instagram.com/thirdmanupholste...
Adam's visit to Third Man Records: youtube.com/watch?v=PF4A4wdnXk...
Adam's T-shirt: cottonbureau.com/products/sava...
Lufkin Tape Measure: amzn.to/3kQ6FNh

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #JackWhite
autotechmusickids