Ask Adam Savage: The Origin of M5, M6 and M7 (Plus, Their Neighbors)

138 075
8.4
Tested5.89M
Published on 13 May 2022, 1:00
Adam answers questions from Tested members Aaron and Silver Defender in this livestream excerpt about the origins of M5, M6 & M7, and how the neighbors felt about being next to the shops. Thank you for your questions and support, Aaron and Silver! Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks, like asking Adam questions:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Watch MythBusters on DiscoveryPlus: discoveryplus.com
More MythBusters-related questions here: youtube.com/playlist?list=PLJt...
Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #MythBusters #M5
autotechmusickids