Show and Tell: Adam Savage's LEGO Minifigure Collection (Including Muppets!)

52 817
7.2
Tested5.81M
Published on 14 May 2022, 14:00
In this live stream excerpt, Adam shares his collection of custom LEGO minifigures he's collected and ones he's received as gifts, including one with a 3D printed rendition of his head in minifig-scale! Plus, Adam unboxes a few of the just-released Muppets minifig blind boxes--let's see how he fares! Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks, like asking Adam questions!
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Muppet Mini-Figs: amzn.to/3kYt5vD
Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here.

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#adamsavage #lego #minifigures
autotechmusickids