Adam Savage Tests His Temporary Ruler Tattoo!

154 491
9.6
Tested5.87M
Published on 21 May 2022, 14:00
Need to measure something but don't have a ruler handy? Adam Savage has the perfect solution! In collaboration with San Francisco tattoo artist Larz from Marz (@larzfrmarz on Instagram), Adam tattooed a ruler on his forearm, and now you can WEAR it, too, as a temporary tattoo with inches, centimeters, and even millimeters OR as a shirt or hoodie. Here's how to apply the temporary tattoo, and how it compares with Adam's ACTUAL tattoo.

Temporary Ruler Tattoo: tested-store.com/listing/adam-...
Ruler Tattoo T/Hoodie: tested-store.com/listing/adam-...
Larz From Mars: instagram.com/larzfrmarz

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
autotechmusickids