X-Plus Classic Sci-Fi Movie Model Kits!

49 785
11.4
Tested5.96M
Published on 13 Jun 2022, 1:00
We're delighted to meet up with Jeremy of X-Plus and Star Ace Toys at Monsterpalooza to check out their upcoming line of plastic model kits! While X-Plus is know for their detailed kaiju vinyl sculpts from the Godzilla and Ultraman franchises, these new kits are licensed from the Ray Harryhausen foundation's library of stop-motion monsters, as well as the iconic Maria/Futura from Fritz Lang's Metropolis!

Learn more about X-Plus's model kits and creature collectibles here: us.ric-toy.com and sideshow.com/manufacturers/x-p...

Shot by Kenny McMillan and edited by Norman Chan
Music by Jinglepunks

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
autotechmusickids