Star Trek Filming Miniature Model and Hand Props!

54 009
8.2
Tested5.92M
Published on 21 Jun 2022, 14:00
We can barely contain our excitement as we get up close with some original hand props and a gorgeous model miniature used in various 90s-era Star Trek series and films! From the iconic phaser and medical tricorder of The Next Generation to LCARS panels from Star Trek: Generations, this collection from Prop Store's upcoming Entertainment Memorabilia Live Auction is bringing out our Star Trek fandom.

Check out the props and costumes from Prop Store's upcoming auction: propstoreauction.com/auctions/...

Shot by Josh Self and edited by Norman Chan
Music by Jinglepunks

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
autotechmusickids