Adam Savage's Aluminum Foil Ball Cut In Half! (Ft. Waterjet Channel)

2 293 358
11.3
Tested5.92M
Published on 25 Jun 2022, 14:00
In March 2022, Adam created a shiny solid sphere of aluminum using just a roll of standard foil wrap -- the so-called tin foil ball challenge (youtu.be/q_YZX1SgZ5Y). Curious what the inside of the final ball looked like, Adam tried -- and failed -- to cut it in half himself. Tested viewers suggested we call in the experts at @Waterjet Channel to help instead, and so we did! Here's the interior of the foil ball, per our new friends at Waterjet Channel! (Thank you, guys!)

Subscribe to the Waterjet Channel: youtube.com/c/WaterjetChannel
Watch the Waterjet Channel cut a CRT TV in half, per Adam's request: youtube.com/watch?v=MVuDkvKqLE...
Adam Savage Takes the Aluminum Foil Ball Challenge: youtu.be/q_YZX1SgZ5Y

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#adamsavage #tinfoilball
autotechmusickids