Ask Adam Savage: What's the One Thing Visitors Flock to in The Cave?

150 056
6.7
Tested5.92M
Published on 26 Jun 2022, 14:00
Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks like asking Adam questions:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Member D Quartermane asks Adam, "Is there one thing that everyone flocks to in the cave or does it vary with visitors?" Here's Adam's answer, and we thank you for your question and support, D!

Ask Adam Savage: Origin Story of the Cave: youtube.com/watch?v=KvnWuo_vTF...
Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#adamsavage
autotechmusickids