Star Trek Starships - This is Only a Test 655 - 7/1/22

25 981
15.6
Tested5.96M
Published on 2 Jul 2022, 3:51
We have an interview special for you this week as Norm is joined by Tested contributor Sean Charlesworth and modelmaker Bill Krause to geek out about Star Trek's starships, and pay tribute to modelmaking legend Greg Jein. We recap our visit to Bricks by the Bay, hear about this year's Wonderfest modelmaking show, and learn how Bill and Sean worked together to make scale model starships that appeared in season 2 of Star Trek: Picard!

Thanks to Bill for being our guest this week! Follow his starship builds at instagram.com/admiralbuck and twitter.com/buckadmiral
Doug Drexler's vimeo: vimeo.com/user19942339 and facebook: facebook.com/doug.drexler.7
Greg Jein and team making the Enterprise-D model: vimeo.com/416722212

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
autotechmusickids