Ask Adam Savage: Best Tools and Projects for First-Time Makers

55 541
6.4
Tested5.92M
Published on 6 Jul 2022, 1:00
In this livestream excerpt, Tested member RLA55K asks Adam, "What projects would you recommend for a first time maker? What tools should every maker have from the start?" Here's Adam's answer, and thank you for your questions and support, RLA55K! Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks, like asking Adam questions:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Adam Savage's One Day Builds: Foamcore House: youtu.be/ssxCQuv3KzE
Adam Savage's One Day Builds: Foamcore Architectural Model: youtu.be/NNNcGCZHvxE

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
autotechmusickids