Sideshow Booth Tour at Comic-Con 2022!

56 121
11.6
Tested5.96M
Published on 23 Jul 2022, 14:00
We tour the Sideshow booth at this year's Comic-Con to check out the newest Hot Toys sixth-scale and quarter-scale prototype figures revealed and shown off for the first time in person! From Star Wars to DC and Marvel's universe of characters, here are the sculpts and diorama pieces that caught our eye. Check out that incredible sixth-scale Mandalorian N-1 Starfighter!

Find these Hot Toys and more at Sideshow: sideshow.com

Shot by Joey Fameli and edited by Norman Chan
Music by Jinglepunks

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#comiccon #hottoys #starwars
autotechmusickids