Hyperreal Marvel Sculptures at Comic-Con 2022!

53 016
11.7
Tested5.96M
Published on 26 Jul 2022, 14:00
We had to do a double take at these incredibly lifelike sculptures of Spider-Man, Dr. Strange, Loki, and Captain America on display at this year's Comic-Con. They're the work of Queen Studios, and we learn how their artists create these hyperreal silicone busts with the likeness of the actors and costumes from our favorite Marvel films.

Shot by Joey Fameli and edited by Norman Chan
Music by Jinglepunks

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#comiccon
autotechmusickids