Ask Adam Savage: Best Glue for Foam

47 171
6.3
Tested5.96M
Published on 27 Jul 2022, 1:00
In this live stream excerpt, Dylan Belcher and The Prop Master with Robert Walker ask Adam about whether he stays true to original techniques in new builds and what the best glue is for Sentra or other PVC foam boards. Thank you for your questions and support, Dylan and Robert!
Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks like asking questions:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Gorilla Clear PVC PrimaGlue: amzn.to/3xaQC3t
Bob Smith Industries 5 Piece Set Cyanoacrylate CA Super Glue: amzn.to/3tdr6s5
Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here.

Bill Doran's Punished Props Academy: youtube.com/channel/UC27YZdcPT...

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
autotechmusickids