Ask Adam Savage: All About Clamps

97 977
8
Tested5.96M
Published on 31 Jul 2022, 14:00
In this live stream excerpt, Adam answers questions from Tested members shadowfax1007 and Call Me Dax about go-to clamps as well as tools for small-handed folks. Thank you, Shadow and Dax, for your questions and support! Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks, like asking Adam questions:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

C- Clamp 2": amzn.to/3MjQEdr
12-Inch Heavy-Duty Steel Bar Clamp: amzn.to/3x2xTpv
IRWIN Tools VISE-GRIP: amzn.to/3mccDZu
IRWIN VISE-GRIP Original Locking Pliers, Long Nose, 4-Inch: amzn.to/3amhZ1j
IRWIN QUICK-GRIP Bar Clamp Micro, 4-1/4-Inch: amzn.to/3apuUQp
IRWIN QUICK-GRIP Bar Clamp 18-Inch: amzn.to/3GIAoSl
IRWIN VISE-GRIP C Clamp: amzn.to/3aluJVY
PandaHall 2 Pack Wooden Ring Clamp: amzn.to/3aDMvUN
No-Twist Round Handle Multi-Purpose Lever Clamp, 2" (Kant Twist alternative): amzn.to/3Mt4ACl
Lot of 4-6" inch Spring Clamp: amzn.to/3alweDA
Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here.

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #BestClamps #Clamps
autotechmusickids