Ask Adam Savage: What IS It About The Matrix?

119 665
8.2
Tested5.97M
Published on 3 Aug 2022, 1:03
In this livestream excerpt, Tested members Rita Bowman and Jens Bååth ask Adam about his affinity for The Matrix films, as well as the former Tested series "The Talking Room." Thank you for your questions and support, Jens and Rita! Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks like asking Adam questions:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Playlist: The Talking Room: youtube.com/playlist?list=PLJt...
The Talking Room: Vince Gilligan: youtube.com/watch?v=5ujPobTnOB

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
autotechmusickids