Adam Savage's One Day Builds: Annular Cutter Storage!

103 341
8.5
Tested5.96M
Published on 3 Aug 2022, 14:00
Adam walks us through the different kinds of machine tools for boring large holes into materials, from the humble hole saw to the versatile forstner bit. On the higher end are annular cutters for cutting through metal, and Adam has been recently working his way up to a full set of over two dozen for his mill. Today's infrastructure build is creating a caddy to store these cutters, using the very bits themselves!

Annular Cutter set (7/16-"1-1/16"): amzn.to/38s627n
Annular Cutter set (1"-2"): amzn.to/3eGQU7o
Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here.

Shot by Adam Savage and edited by Josh Self
Music by Jinglepunks

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
autotechmusickids