Adam Savage's Favorite Tools: Cordless Heat Gun!

73 864
7.3
Tested5.96M
Published on 4 Aug 2022, 14:00
Adam discusses the many ways to use a heat gun in projects, including the most common of heat guns: the ubiquitous hair dryer. And recently, he picked up a small cordless heat gun that is an ideal balance between the versatility of a blow dryer and the power of a corded heat gun. Perfect for electronics projects!

Dewalt corded heat gun: amzn.to/3BC9sD5
Dewalt cordless heat gun: amzn.to/3BAjdSq
Milwaukee cordless heat gun: amzn.to/3brjKvp
Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here.

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
autotechmusickids