Adam Savage Inspects a Prototype Machined Brass Pen!

97 041
8.4
Tested5.97M
Published on 5 Aug 2022, 14:00
Adam unboxes a set of new writing tools from the designers at Makers Cabinet. First off is a their Ferrule pencil holder that grips a standard wooden pencil using a machining collet. Adam also checks out a prototype of their new Lazlo ballpoint pen (named after the inventor of the ballpoint). The springless mechanism deploying the pen is so satisfying!

Makers Cabinet: us.makerscabinet.com
Ferrule pencil holder: us.makerscabinet.com/products/...

Shot by Adam Savage

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
autotechmusickids