LEGO Horizon Forbidden West Tallneck Lighting Kit Build!

46 447
10
Tested5.97M
Published on 7 Aug 2022, 14:00
We assemble the recently released LEGO Tallneck from Horizon Forbidden West, and install a lighting kit that makes this one of the coolest LEGO diorama models we've put together! Here's how smartly placed spotlighting accentuates the sense of scale in this miniature. Plus, it's a perfect opportunity to test a new probe lens we're using this month!

LEGO Tallneck: lego.com/en-us/product/horizon...
Light My Bricks lighting kit: lightmybricks.com/products/leg...

Shot and edited by Norman Chan
Music by Jinglepunks

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#lego #horizonforbiddenwest #led
autotechmusickids