Adam Savage's Favorite Tools: Pry Bars!

85 295
6.9
Tested5.96M
Published on 9 Aug 2022, 14:00
Adam shows a roundup of some of his favorite prying instruments for separating pieces of material large and small. From the standard crow bar to wedge and apply leverage to a small area to novel pry bars with telescoping rods, Adam loves having a variety of these on hand for when the task calls for them. And his favorite one of all looks like it was designed for the a zombie apocalypse!

Gearwrench telescoping pry bar: amzn.to/3d5eoWT
Fire Hooks Pro-Bar: firehooksunlimited.net/probars...
MSA Sordin Supreme Pro X Hearing Protection: amzn.to/3p62GOM

Shot by Adam Savage

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
autotechmusickids