Adam Savage Visits Wētā Workshop's Dragon Fire Forge!

129 133
9.2
Tested5.96M
Published on 11 Aug 2022, 14:00
Wētā Workshop's Richard Taylor tours Adam through their fantasy weapons forge stage, complete with massive brick furnace and an ornate dragon motif. The set is completely convincing as a worn and weathered environment, but constructed using Wētā Workshop suite of propmaking and fabrication techniques. It's just one of the many fantastical locations featured at Wētā Workshop Unleashed!

Wētā Workshop Unleashed: tours.wetaworkshop.com/unleash...
See photos from the exhibition at instagram.com/wetaworkshopunle...
The Production Design of Wētā Workshop Unleashed: youtu.be/l9jVjAUiraw
Creating a Bigature for Wētā Workshop Unleashed: youtu.be/Tr5JBIiXI88
Inside Wētā Workshop's Animatronics Lab: youtu.be/aZYOugt3Bmw
Stay tuned for more videos from Adam's visit behind the scenes of Wētā Workshop Unleashed!

Music by Jinglepunks

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#wetaworkshop #adamsavage
22 hours – 45 7428:37
Govee M1: the best LED strip light
2 days – 1 652 91013:36
Play Fair, Intel
6 days – 1 701 22426:20
My wife vetoed my plan
7 days – 184 2494:42
AMD's Confusing Us!
4 hours – 207 1891:09
iPhone 14 Pro | Chase | Apple
autotechmusickids