Adam Savage's One Day Build: Workbench Cubby Door!

157 108
11.3
Tested5.96M
Published on 17 Aug 2022, 14:00
While working on an upcoming One Day Build, Adam finds time for a mini shop repair project replacing the cubby door on his old workbench storage! This cabinet is home to Adam's collection of shop oils (like Molybdenum!) and it's warm-lit storage cubby is both practical and provides a bit of spatial ambiance!

Shot by Adam Savage and edited by Josh Self
Music by Jinglepunks

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#adamsavage #onedaybuilds
autotechmusickids