Show and Tell: Hector Salamanca's Bell Replica!

35 270
7
Tested5.96M
Published on 23 Sep 2022, 14:00
Adam shares a delightful find for Breaking Bad and Better Call Saul fans: an affordable replica of the exact style and model of memorable brass bell used by Hector Salamanca on the shows. It's one of those times when the very first search result online yields the everyday object that the prop team chose to use for the production, giving it a lasting place in popular culture.

Brass Victorian Style Desk Bell: amzn.to/3C3NOHP and amzn.to/3S89BUm
Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here.

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#adamsavage #props #breakingbad
autotechmusickids