LS polls 2019: Voting in Phase 6 polling to be held today in Bhopal

1 635
Published on 12 May 2019, 0:30
Voting in Phase 6 of the Lok Sabha elections to be held in Bhopal on May 12. Former CM Digvijay Singh will take on Malegaon blast accused Pragya Thakur to regain Bhopal Lok Sabha seat for Congress after 30 years. The Madhya Pradesh capital, which has about 20.53 lakh voters including 4.5 lakh Muslims, has been held by BJP since 1989. Counting of votes will take place on May 23. The polling officers checked EVM's, VVPAT, and other poll materials at Lal Parade Ground in Bhopal on Saturday.

Subscribe to Times Of India's Youtube channel here:

Also Subscribe to Bombay Times Youtube Channel here:

Social Media Links:
Facebook :
Twitter :
Google + :