Five Countries Where Same-Sex Marriage Is Legal

Published on 13 Jun 2019, 8:22
1. Netherlands was the first country to leagalize same-sex marriage in 2001.
2. Belgium granted same-sex couples the right in 2003.
3. Canada passed legislation for it in 2005.
4. That same year, Spanish parliament legalized it as well.
5. South Africa made same-sex marriage legal in 2006.

This video was produced by YT Wochit News using