One America News Investigates with Chanel Rion: Ukrainian Witnesses Destroy Schiff's Case

24 110
Published on 30 Nov 2019, 16:49
In this edition of One America News Investigates, Chanel Rion interviewed several witnesses, who destroyed Adam Schiff's baseless impeachment case against President Trump. In a two part exclusive, Rudy Giuliani debunks the impeachment hoax and exposes Biden family corruption in Ukraine.

Tune in on Saturday, Nov. 30th at 10pm EST / 7pm PST, Sunday, Dec. 1st at 11am EST/ 8am PST and 10pm EST/ 7pm PST to watch -- only on One America News!

Website: oann.com

Facebook: facebook.com/OneAmericaNewsNetwork

Twitter: twitter.com/OANN
news