Kejriwal Oath Ceremony: 6 AAP Ministers To Take Oath In Grand Ceremony

3 931
Published on 16 Feb 2020, 4:24
Arvind Kejriwal's grand oath-taking ceremony will be held today at Ram Lila maidan. 6 AAP ministers along with Kejriwal will be taking the oath.
#Kejriwal #OathCeremony #AAP
Subscribe to India Today for NEW VIDEOS EVERY DAY and make sure to enable Push Notifications so you'll never miss a new video.
All you need to do is PRESS THE BELL ICON next to the Subscribe button!

India Today TV is India's leading English News Channel. India Today YouTube channel offers latest news videos on Politics, Business, Cricket, Bollywood, Lifestyle, Auto, Technology, Travel, Entertainment and a lot more.

Stay tuned for latest updates and in-depth analysis of news from India and around the world!

Download Mobile App from India’s No.1 News Video Publisher :

Follow us: Official website: