Six more countries subject to Trump's expanded travel ban starting Saturday

13 413
Published on 20 Feb 2020, 23:44
President Trump is expanding the travel ban policy to six additional countries, including Nigeria and Myanmar. The change goes into effect on Saturday. Zolan Kanno-Youngs of The New York Times joined "Red & Blue" to explain what this ban will do.